● You
📹
Video call request
You are matched. Your camera and microphone connect only after you choose Accept.
🌍
Waiting for the other person
Your camera and microphone stay private until the video call is accepted.
🌎 Other person
Camera/microphone permission is controlled by your browser. This prototype does not record or permanently store video.